Thompson Public Schools: Approved Subscriptions

       

Product

Content Area

Grade Level

Privacy Policy Link

abcya Not approved
BASC 2 Scoring Special Education PK-12 http://www.pearsonclinical.com/legal/privacy.html
Bridges HS Guidance 9-12 http://www.bridges.com/privacy.html
Canva Not approved
choices 360 HS Guidance 9-12 https://www.choices360.com/Home/privacy.aspx
CIAC sports pk-12
Clairus Studios District Photography 9-12
Class Dojo Parent communication pk-4 https://www.classdojo.com/privacy/
Classcraft games for PBIS 5-8 https://www.classcraft.com/privacy-policy/
code.org coding k-12 https://code.org/privacy
College Board Testing reporting portal 9-12 https://about.collegeboard.org/privacy-center?navId=gf-pp
Common Sense Media Digital Citizenship K-4 https://www.commonsensemedia.org/about-us/our-mission/privacy-policy
connectED Reading K-6 http://www.mheducation.com/privacy.html
CPM Math 5-9 http://pdfs.cpm.org/information/CPM%20Website%20Privacy%20Policy.pdf
Dibels Reading K-4 https://dibels.uoregon.edu/help/privacy-policy
Edmentum All subject areas K-12 https://www.edmentum.com/privacy-policy
Everfi Digital Citizenship 5-8 https://everfi.com/privacy/
Everfi Digital Citizenship 5-8 https://everfi.com/privacy-policy/
Foss Science resource https://store.schoolspecialty.com/OA_HTML/xxssi_ibeContentPage.jsp?minisite=10206&docName=V1093678&pageName=Terms+%26+Conditions
Frontline Special Education/staff resource Pk-12 https://www.frontlineeducation.com/pages/privacy-policy/
Gsuite Student e-mail, storage 5-12 https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/?_ga=2.44386668.978732368.1521224962-1691527885.1521224962&_gac=1.23442760.1521224962.Cj0KCQjw1q3VBRCFARIsAPHJXrFIEGfklA7Tw8MPp18ROH_tTgtKycih9P8NnJt5pVxDFXHiUM08fhcaArKwEALw_wcB
Jason Learning Stem curriculum 5-8 https://www.jason.org/jason-privacy-policy
Jostens student services 5-12 https://www.jostens.com/legalnotices/privacypolicy/
Khan Academy curriculum k-12 https://www.khanacademy.org/about/privacy-policy
Kid Blog Writing 5-8 https://kidblog.org/home/privacy-policy/
Learning A-Z Language Art, Science PK-6 http://help.learninga-z.com/customer/portal/articles/1649236-privacy
Legends of Learning math and science k-8 https://www.legendsoflearning.com/terms-and-conditions/privacy-policy/
Lexia Reading PK-4 http://www.lexialearning.com/privacypolicy/index.html
Lifetouch student pictures pk-8 https://lifetouch.com/privacy/
Music Frist LMS Platform for  music/band 5-12 https://www.musicfirst.com/privacy-policy/
newsella curriculum k-8 https://newsela.com/privacy-policy/
Noodle Tools research 5-12 https://www.noodletools.com/privacy/
NWEA Math, Reading, Science K-10 https://www.nwea.org/privacy-and-terms/
Pearson HS Science 9-12 https://www.pearson.com/us/privacy-statement.html
Prezi Not approved
Prodigy Not approved
Quizzlet Not approved
Read Live Reading K-4 https://www.readnaturally.com/privacy-policy
Remind 101 Student and parent communications 9-12 https://www.remind.com/terms-of-service
Richer Picture Online student portfolios 9-12 https://web.ideasconsulting.com/v010/terms_of_service.html
Scholastic Science World Science resource 5-8 http://www.scholastic.com/privacy.htm
scratch Not approved
Smart Music Band 5-12 http://www.makemusic.com/privacy/
Spelling City  Learning Games K-12 https://www.spellingcity.com/privacy-policy.html
Tinkercad 3D modeling program 5-8 https://www.autodesk.com/company/legal-notices-trademarks/privacy-statement/childrens-privacy-statement
Turnitin.com Writing 5-12 http://turnitin.com/en_us/about-us/privacy#policy
Tyler Student Information System PK-12 https://www.tylertech.com/privacy
Typing Club Typing tutorials k-4 https://www.typingclub.com/privacy.html
Vape Educate Online anti-vaping resources 7-8 https://app.vapeeducate.com/privacy-policy/
Virtual High School All subject areas 9-12 http://vhslearning.org/privacy-policy